#gaylivesmatter

The attached article was written as a Christian response to the #blacklivesmatter campaign. It is a powerful call to the church to embrace this important element of its true existence. I believe that it can also be interpreted as a call that #gaylivesmatter. It is a reminder that too many are lost to us and we must do all we can to stop the broken lives and hopelessness.

https://sojo.net/articles/social-justice-christian-tradition-not-liberal-agenda

One thought on “#gaylivesmatter

  1. Thank you for this post. I found it very informative. It is not just Christians that need this post, we all do. I am not a Christian, however I am human and I do agree these are issues I need to be caring about and involved in, I would wish other humans to do the same. Thanks and hugs

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

